Rihanna Teases New Music featuring Paul McCartney and Kanye West

four-five-seconds-3Rihanna’s return to the charts has all been a bit of a tease this week as snippets of her collaboration with Paul McCartney and Kanye West emerge all over the internet. FourFiveSeconds is the track from her 8th studio album and is a Pop song with country and folk musical influences. The acoustic guitar allows for a soft laid back tempo producing a minimalistic sound which gives listeners a chance to focus on her vocals. FourFiveSeconds is unlike the genre of music that Rihanna has previously produced and marks a new direction for her music career.Tell us what you think of Rihanna’s new sound. Watch the video teaser below:

Download Rihanna latest record here https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/fourfiveseconds-single/id961379374

‘Four Five Seconds’ Lyrics:

I think I’ve had enough, I might get a little drunk I say what’s on my mind, I might do a little time Cause all of my kindness, is taken for weakness Now I’m FourFiveSeconds from wildin’ And we got three more days ’til Friday I’m just tryna make it back home by Monday, mornin’ I swear I wish somebody would tell me Oh thats all I want Woke up an optimist, sun was shining I’m positive Then I heard you was talkin’ trash Hold me back I’m bout’ to spaz And I know that you’re up tonight Thinkin’ how could I be so selfish But you called bout a thousand times wondering where I been Now I know that your up tonight Thinkin’ how could I be so reckless But I just can’t apologize, I hope you can understand If I go to jail tonight, promise you’ll pay my bail See they want to buy my pride, but that just ain’t up for sale See all of my kindness, is taken for weakness

Leave a Reply

